0 comment.

New Music: Drake- Summer Sixteen

Drake’s out for revenge, revenge for what exactly? Lord knows, all we know from hearing his latest cut:

1.) Meek still losing
2.) Drake apparently is the new self proclaimed Hov
3.) He’s got a bigger pool than Ye’
4.) The 6 God is always watchin’

Listen below:

0 comment.

Ricky Blaze- Conquer The Moment

Ricky Blaze has finally dropped his highly anticipated EP Conquer The Moment. The star studded album features Ricky Blaze alongside the sounds of Grammy award winner Shaggy, reggae star Gyptian, dancehall stars Kranium, Tifa, Future Fambo, Blak Ryno, multi-award winner and esteemed saxophonist Dean Fraser and notable others.

Listen here:

0 comment.

A$AP Mob- Yamborghini High

R.I.P. A$AP Yams!

0 comment.

Travi$ Scott- Tourist

0 comment.

New Music: Miguel Feat. Travis Scott- Waves

Waves seems to be the choice word for 2016. Just ask, Kanye and Wiz (Free Max B). Anyway Miguel’s got a hot new one feat. the on fire Travis Scott.